Book a table at Tatsumi


To make a reservation at Tatsumi simply complete the form below.

Private rooms are available from 4 to 12. Private functions for group up to 40.

You will be contacted once your booking has been confirmed.


Opening Hours

Tue-Sun

Lunch 12:30-15:00

Dinner 17:00-22:00

CLOSED MONDAYS AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

 
 
== Christmas and New Year opening schedule ==
 
24 Dec (Mon) OPEN
25 Dec (Tue) Christmas Day : CLOSE
26 Dec (Wed) Boxing Day : CLOSE
27 Dec (Thu) OPEN
28 Dec (Fri) OPEN
29 Dec (Sat) OPEN
30 Dec (Sun) OPEN
31 Dec (Mon) OPEN
1 Jan (Tue) New Year’s Day : CLOSE
2 Jan (Wed) New Year’s Day : CLOSE
3 Jan (Thu) OPEN
4 Jan (Fri) OPEN
5 Jan (Sat) OPEN
6 Jan (Sun) OPEN
7 Jan (Mon) CLOSE

 
 


For larger parties, please reserve by telephone or email dine@tatsumi.co.nz.

 
 

CONTACT US

Telephone +64 3 442 5888
Email dine@tatsumi.co.nz
Address 9 Beach Street (Upstairs), Queenstown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *